P.O. Box 434
Oneonta, NY 13820
(607) 436-4050

LWVOneonta is hosted by
SUNY Oneonta

LWV of the Oneonta Area
Annual Business Meeting and Luncheon

Sat., May 17th at 1pm
The Plains at Parish Homestead

Luncheon 1:15pm
Guest Speakers: Steve Londner and Sandee Fleisher
"Paying for Public Services in the City of Oneontaā€¯

Annual Business Meeting at 2:00pm to include voting upon a slate of Steering Committee members, a proposed budget and changes in Program Positions

LWV School Board Forum
Mission Statement

The League of Women Voters is a nonpart­isan political organization whose purpose is to encourage the informed and active partic­ipation of citizens in government. The LWV does not support or oppose candidates or political parties, but does support or oppose issues after study and member agreement.
Diversity Policy

The League of Women Voters of the Oneonta Area, in both its values and practices, is commit­ted to diversity and pluralism. There shall be no barriers to participation in the League. The League of Women Voters of the Oneonta Area recognizes that diverse perspectives are important and neces­sary for responsible and representative decision making.

EMAIL UPDATES: If you would like to receive periodic email updates from LWV-Oneonta, please send an email message to: lwvoneonta@gmail.com. We do not share our email address lists with any other organization.
© 2009 - 2014 League of Women Voters of the Oneonta Area